Thank you to everyone who supported me with this project. I never thought it would become this big, or affect so many people. It was a pleasure hearing all of your inspiring stories, and I'm glad that I could share them with the world. Raising over $200 for the National Canine Cancer Foundation is unbelievable! None of this would have been possible without those of you who were willing to be interviewed, had your dog featured in my movie, and shared my site with your friends and family. Thank you so much! If you were struggling and my site and/or video helped you in any way, please comment below and let me know how this project has impacted you.
Deb Haines
2/10/2013 07:31:53 am

Thanks for this site. I came to it after my Molly lost her battle with Lymphoma. Being able to be part of your project and write about Molly helped to give me closure and know that her life and death really had made a difference to others as well as her family. Again thanks.

Reply
Kayla Eggleston
2/12/2013 07:49:22 am

Molly's story was very inspirational, and I know it inspired very many people. It was a pleasure talking with you, and I'm glad you're seeing things differently now. Thank you for contributing to my project!

Reply
Terri Abbett
2/11/2013 05:03:49 am

This site/project has helped me deal with my grief over losing my dog, Eve, to cancer.

Reply
Kayla Eggleston
2/12/2013 07:52:41 am

I'm glad that this site could be of help to you. I'm sorry for your loss.

Reply
Cheryl Ovenshire
2/11/2013 09:32:37 am

This has meant a great deal to us, cancer is a terrible disease...but we have met so many caring people dealing with the same pain...I wish for the day that cancer is no longer an everyday worry, but a bad memory of the past..we love the video, it is a lasting reminder of our very special precious Buddy....we are happy to know that it is out there to give people hope! Thank you for doing this wonderful project!

Reply
Kayla Eggleston
2/12/2013 07:58:01 am

I wish for that day too. Buddy was definitely a huge inspiration to others in the video. Thank you for contributing to my project.

Reply
Stephanie Center
2/11/2013 09:34:45 am

Thank you so much for this site and for including our dog Maggie in your video. It helped me focus on the good memories I have of her and knowing that others out there are experiencing the same feelings as I am helps so much.

Reply
Kayla Eggleston
2/12/2013 08:05:16 am

Thank you for contributing to my project! Maggie's story was tremendously inspirational to others.

Reply



Leave a Reply.